Community Affairs

The Association is governed by a Board of Directors.  Elections are held annually with each Director serving a two-year term of office. The current Board Members and their contact information is listed below:      
Click Above to Contact Board of Directors 
& Community Association Manager

Board of Directors

Position Name Term Email
President Dan Chern
vicepresident John Bray 11/2020 - 11/2022
Secretary Kevin Holman 11/2020 - 11/2022
Treasurer Jason Williams
Board Member Lester Velez 11/2020 - 11/2022
Manager Jennifer Kennady

ACC Committee

Position Name Term Email
ACC 1 Jason Williams
ACC 2 John Bray
ACC 3 Christina Pacudan 11/2020 - 11/2022
Manager Jennifer Kennady